Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Enjoyed working with the Ryan and the ease of negotiating a deal with him. Everyone in the dealership seemed really nice, I enjoyed the conversations with different staff members. No one offered me a sweet tea however... Come on Central Maine Toyota get some Sweet Tea.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The sales department and service department are both first class operations.Our salesman, Chris Albee, is a true gentleman, great help always and a wonderful asset to your business. I doubt you can find a better person than Chris.We have bought 5 vehicles from him. Would not want to deal with anyone else.Thanks to all involved for making our latest purchase enjoyable.David & Judy

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - The Detailing time seemed to take a lot of time, And when we got home noticed things that were missed in the cleaning. Live an hour and half away so called dealer said they would clean again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I worked with Matt D and it was the best experience I have had with a salesperson yet. He did all he said he would do and more. I came away from the deal feeling like I had made the best deal that could be made. I know the dealership has to make a profit and when the deal was done, I got all that I had hoped for including my monthly payments and the awesome Toyota I wanted and even the color I wanted. Matt followed up with me after I initially called CMM a month or more before I was ready to trade. Then we met and he gave me all the options available and then we haggled to get where I needed to be. It was hassle free and I did not spend a ridiculous amount of hours to get where we needed to be. It was more like,..."what do we need to do to get this deal done" and Matt got to work and made it happen. I feel if you can walk away from your car deal and feel very satisfied and don't feel like you over paid and were treated more than fairly, then why go any where else. Matt made this easy and there were no complications or walls etc to get through. Excellent car buying experience and that is NOT something one usually hears .. I definitely recommend CMM and their sales staff. Thank you for all you did because I feel that everything Matt did to get this deal completed was beyond what we expected, especially since we had a three cars step sales deal to get this done...my new purchase, the sale of our used vehicle to our daughter in law and then the sale to our newly licensed grandson. It was a family deal. Thanks again for making the sales so pleasant and hassle free. Sincerely, Judy Lizzotte P.S. THANKS MATT D.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - It was great working with central Maine Toyota and Matt D. He was super helpful and went the extra mile to ensure that I was getting the best price possible. He was always upfront about everything and he didn’t make me feel pressured into buying a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Very neat and clean! Helpful and friendly staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Knowledgable staff, no-pressure sales, & excellent service all the way around! I had a pleasant experience buying my new Tundra here. A big thanks to Jeff & Bryan!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - A big thanks to Jeff and Bryan for getting me into my new Toyota Tundra! Great service, friendly staff, and no pressure sales. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Ryan was knowledgable, friendly and this process was easy with him. Highly recommend Central Marine Toyota and Ryan to all future car buyers.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Bob was very understanding of our circumstances and made sure we got the car we came for without delay. He was very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review