Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I was in a tough situation because I lost my transmission and owed money still. I was expecting it to be very difficult to get into another vehicle. Bob made purchasing a new vehicle stress free and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Fantastic experience! Bob Van Gorden is a true professional who strives to make it a seamless experience! I will continue to buy cars into the future from CMM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

My experience was very quick, and professional. Bob was very helpful with finding the exact car I was looking for. At a reasonable price. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Bob listened to what I was looking at on line and quickly got back to me with the details on my questions about the truck that I was interested in. As I was dealing with a truck without actually seeing or driving it, he made easy to figure out what the truck actually was with good detail. When I got to the dealership the truck was as described. Where it is a used truck, one never knows about what could happen with in a few days or a week or two after the purchase. He assured me that if any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Bob was MORE than helpful. Bob brought all of the paperwork to my home, and even with my kiddos running around he was calm and kind.he made this process so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I knew what I wanted & they made it happen! I was super pleased with how quickly Bob Van Gorden worked! Everything was done within 2 hours. I traded in my escalade for a stunning highIander, which took me months to pick out. He made sure it was filled with fuel and completely clean before I left the lot. He is a real straight shooter, no gmaes or gimmicks. This made my car buying experience amazing! I would most defintely recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Buying a car in the middle of a pandemic and car shortage was hard. Bob listened to my wants and needs in a vehicle. The 5 months and my indecisiveness didn’t make Bob’s job any easier. Yet he never once made me feel bad for taking my time to decide or asking him a lot of questions. He was patient, kind and never pressured me through my car buying process. I would highly recommend going to see him to help you buy your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I put in a request online to get the value of my previous vehicle. Bob reached out to me and I was up front and honest and told him I was unsure of whether or not I wanted to trade. I gave him an idea of what I was looking for. He would periodically text me and see where I was at with my decision. Definitely not pushy at all! I told him I appreciated that, because with me personally that would tend to push me away. I went in for an appraisal yesterday and I felt from the time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Wonderful and easy experience buying my new RAV4 and highly recommend! I’m new to the Augusta/Waterville area and glad I decided on this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

They gave great service! Tyler was super helpful! The process was not very long, and I went home with a truck that day! I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

We have always had a great experience at Central Maine Toyota when purchasing a new vehicle. Salesman Phil Roy was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I always come to Central Maine Toyota because I know what to expect and this time it was way beyond my expectations. I let Bob know what I was looking for in a vehicle. How much time I had to spend that day at the dealership (2hrs 15mins) and what I was looking for in the finance range. Bob delivered on everything! It was the best experience yet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Not pushy at all. I didn't feel like I was getting taken advantage of. Great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

There was a good selection of target vehicles (2018 Toyota Rav-4). The was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The documentation was relatively quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Bob had excellent communication and follow through. Very straight forward process and and would not hesitate to do business with again. Thanks for an easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I told him what we was looking for and he took the next step and found what we were looking for. This process much easier with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

great to work with and no pushy sales tactics like most other salesman. overall good expierance at the dealership. i would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Matt Loubier was so helpful getting us into the vehicle we needed for our family! Knowledgeable, quick, and got us a great deal! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Hard working salesperson got us the exact vehicle that we wanted. He had to contact many dealers due to the shortage of vehicles. He was persistent until successful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I worked with Bob a year ago and didn't end up buying the vehicle but contacted him again and he so very helpful, knowledgeable and a delight to work with. I hate games when buying a vehicle and I didn't get that with Bob. He answers your questions without a bunch of blather (which I hate). He is great to work with and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Toyota or one of their used vehicles. He knows his stuff and doesn't waste time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Bob Van Gordon made my purchase stress free, fast and COVID-19 safe. He answered all my questions and found the best vehicle for my needs!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Trying to sell/trade-in my car, I was contacted by Mr. Van Gorden, and he just so happened to have one of my favorite cars I’ve been eyeing since I could drive. Bob was super friendly and after a short test drive, we were able to work everything out and I left feeling very satisfied. After a thorough, stellar detail, they were able to meet me halfway in Bangor to deliver my car! Overall very satisfied with the friendly, helpful staff and services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Had an amazing experience at Central Maine Motors in Waterville Maine. I would recommend anyone to buy their first vehicle here. Prices aren't to bad either!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Lance did an excellent job, very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I was impressed with how easy the process was and the follow up was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

We just purchased our fourth vehicle from Central Maine Toyota since 2006. Overall a good group of people to do business with, selling and servicing a very good product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

We had a great experience. Found the right vehicle and the financing took less time than expected. Bryan James was our sales rep and I'll be referring people I know to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Found the Tacoma unicorn we were looking for, and the customer service we received was amazing too! Ryan Crocker took care of us, we couldn’t be happier with the experience...thank you again Ryan! And I want to add everybody that we spoke to there was friendly and cordial, which made us feel at ease. Dealerships usually stress us out, never felt uncomfortable ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I was shopping for a Toyota hybrid online for my daughter.I contacted Bob to see if they could match a competitors price.Not only did he match it but be beat it by a couple hundred dollars.He had us in and out in no time. Just what i like. Thanks Bob!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I have had had the pleasure of leasing two Toyota Tacoma trucks through Central Maine Toyota. The sales department with their no pressure tactics, coupled with extreme willingness to work an arrangement by to make all parties happy have made my business here very smooth and easy. Also the service department is state of the art and knowledgeable with fast, very friendly and conscientious service people. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I reviewed a Toyota Tacoma online, and contacted the dealership. Bob V was my contact, and he made the whole purchase nice and easy, especially in these times. Very pleasant and easy to work with. He listened to what I said, and I appreciate that. The whole process was a breeze, and thanks to Bob I didn't have to miss much work to get behind the wheel of my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Very efficient and did as promised. Lance was very good. Quickest time I have been in a dealership. I would recommend give Lance a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Our salesperson Bryan James was great. He was patient with me and always responded when I had a question. I’ve had a couple of glitches after I purchased the vehicle and he is going to help me out with those. I would work with him again and would recommend him and your dealership to anyone who is vehicle hunting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My wife and I enjoyed working with Bob, as he is very personable and patient. We looked at and tried out several vehicles - new, used and certified. We set out to buy a certified Tacoma, but found we could purchase a new truck for the same money. We will look him up the next time we are in for service. Nice guy and great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Lance was great! He had all of my paperwork ready as he knew I had a busy schedule that day. Smooth process! Thank you Lance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Bob was great he listened to what I had to see and gave positive feedback. He made the car buying experience a comfortable action. I would recommend him to all I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I was surfing the web and left my contact info at a few dealerships. Some responded by email but Bob called me. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. While they did not have the vehicle I wanted on the lot, he found one in southern maine and had it on his lot the next day. I love my new Tacoma! My only "negative" was his choice of baseball team!! 🙂 Thanks Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Bob was great to work with. He set out to find he perfect vehicle I was looking for. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Bob was a great partner during this process and he provided the exact level of service I needed which for me is quick and easy. I have no free time and just wanted to get the vehicle I wanted at a fair price which he did quickly and with zero hiccups. I’ve been a Charlie’s customer since 95 but am now your customer. Thanks. Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I dealt with Mr. Albee only. Contacted him randomly when I called CMT to price a RAV4 hybrid plugin. 2021. We made an appointment to visit two days later. Mr. Albee developed rapport easily. He was informative, and answered all questions. He has followed up with a couple of questions, one concerning the new plug in feature. He coordinated with his manager on price and other follow up details. The sales price was competitive with other dealerships in Maine. Mr. Albee followed up after the weekend with the financing arrangements I had made with my credit union. Communications were routine, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I contacted with Bob by email when I was looking for a used car. He responded back the next day and I scheduled a test drive for Friday morning and by 1130 I was done signing all the paperwork and was driving my new Jeep home. My anxiety wasn't good when I got there it was my very first test drive my husband always did them. He's been deceased for 6 years now so everything was on me by myself. Bob was so friendly and respectful.. I told him we only go to Central Maine Motors for all our vehicles. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Always feel welcome here. We have purchased 7 Toyota’s here. Will never go anywhere else. Service Dept is fantastic. Top notch all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The salesman that helped me get a car back in June was great! Tim Martin and his manager Owen texieria helped me out getting into a car that was comfortable for me! They are awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

After wrecking our previous truck, Matt & Bob were incredibly helpful in helping us find a replacement truck that fit our needs and our budget. We woild urge anyone searching for a new or used vehicle to give them a chance to "make your day"!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Bruce Tetrault and the Team at Central Maine Toyota were excellent. Bruce did not rest until he found us the best used car in our price range and we love our Toyota Venza! Our trade in process was easy and the price was fair. Thank you for a true 5 star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

This is the second vehicle I purchased from Central Maine Toyota and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Matt Loubier was very patient over the months it took me to decide on what kind of vehicle I wanted to purchase. Matt and the Central Maine Toyota Team made the purchasing process easy and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I connected with Bob via email when I was searching for a new car. After 4 months of follow up I was impressed with his care for our needs. He had no real way of knowing if I was a buyer or just a waste of time, but he stuck to it. wee met up with him and made our purchase.We are very happy with his care and effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

My wife and I have known Bob for a long time. He was able to get just what my wife wanted for a vehicle in a very short amount of time at a price point I was happy with. Great job Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Bob was very helpful with connecting me with the ideal car for a reasonable price. I appreciated his attentiveness, communication, customer service and follow through. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Everything was great and very smooth. Thank you meeting with us working so hard to get that vehicle that same day. We appreciated that we could take it home that day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Quick and easy. Great experience. Ryan was professional and efficient. Showroom was clean. Our new car was ready for us when we arrived. Highly reccomend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I had a fantastic experience purchasing a vehicle from Central Maine Motors Auto Group. Bob McQuillan was a great person to work with. My car buying experience was a bit unique as I flew in from out of state to purchase a particular vehicle from their dealership. I spoke to Bob over the phone to see if we could come to an agreement over the price. He was willing to work with me to help me get to a price I was satisfied with paying for the car. I felt like he went out of his way to not only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

This is our third lease from Central Maine. We have been very pleased with the service and love our new Highlander. We will definitely recommend to other buyers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I was very fortunate that bob was the first sales person I ran into. The professionalism and attention to detail was exceptional! Thank you Bob look forward to working with you in the future. Barb and Dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Thank you so much for the purchase of the new Tacoma a quick and easy process. Great experience and customer service. It is an awesome truck and love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Worked with this dealership from a distance to score a difficult-to-find vehicle. They delivered fully... Bob was terrific every step of the way, and made things easy. We could not be more pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I've bought two cars from Bob over the span of 4 years. I appreciate his thoughtfulness and follow-up. He is responsive and importantly for me, zero pressure. I love both cars and because of his professionalism, I also go there for vehicle service, which is also excellent. Thank you, Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I am more than satisfied with my new Toyota 4 Runner! I absolutely love it and I received great customer service at Central Maine Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Had a great experience with the sales Set. I had a special request which they had Not done before and Bob McQuillan sales Manerger took the time to make calls to Others in the dealership that could get him answers. Thanks to my salesman ( chris Albee he got Bob Involved as he to said that’s a new one on me. Let me get someone that can find out. Before you know it I had made a purchase. Again that’s to both Bob. & Chris to Make it happen 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

The best car buying experience we have ever had! Fast, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Facilities were clean and well organized. A well oiled machine all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Man this guy was something else. I went there hoping to just deal with business but instead I made a friend at the local Central Maine Toyota. He’s very good at what he does, outgoing and ready to give you one xxxx of a deal. I highly recommend going through Bob and also recommend going through Central Maine Toyota! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Bob Van Gordon worked so hard to find me the exact Tacoma I wanted, right down the color I absolutely had to have! He was very easy and so great to work with! He definitely made the whole experience of buying a new vehicle very easy and nonstressful! Would recommend Bob to anyone searching for that perfect Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

As alway Ryan was efficient, attentive, and empathetic to the situation. He worked hard to get my family the vehicle of our dreams. He kept us updated with the progress and came through like always. Thank you so much Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

We have dealt with Phil Roy 4 times with purchasing our vehicles. He is an excellent salesman! Thank you so much! We won't shop anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Bob was great to work with, he made sure to do everything he could to get me in the car of my dreams! I was very happy with my experience at Central Maine Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Purchasing a car from Central Maine Toyota was a hassle free experience. I was willing to drive further to purchase a car from them as they were willing to negotiate a reasonable deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Chris Parker was wonderful and patient working with my mother regarding her interest in a RAV4. She had tons of questions, but he was responsive, friendly, and sincere throughout the process. I would recommend him to anyone and he made me think about buying my next new car from him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Bob helped me find exactly what I was looking for, and took the time to explain the different features in the vehicle that he sold to me. Tim Martin was also very helpful in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Nick Souviney at Central Maine Toyota was great to work with and so helpful. I would highly recommend him! He made our purchase very stress free and a quick process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Bob did a great job and was very friendly and professional. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle he sold us and took time to show us how the different features worked. He did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Bob Van Gorden was super nice, answered all my questions, and went above and beyond to make sure I had a good car buying experience. It was definitely worth the 3 hour drive. He even called to make sure we got home safely and that we were satisfied with the vehicle. Will recommend Central Maine Toyota to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Great delivery. Phil was punctual and easy to work with. Car was ready shortly after it arrived. Dealership was clean and easy to get to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I had a great experience with my recent Toyota purchase. Bruce Tetreault went above and beyond. I will highly recommend CMT to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

We had a great experience purchasing a vehicle at CM Toyota. Sales Assc. Bob Van Gorden was very friendly and a pleasure to work with. Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Chris Albee went in on his day off just so I could test drive a car I was looking at, that is dedication! This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Chris and I'm sure it won't be the last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

They were patient with me trading my truck in and getting a SUV. I definitely would recommend Central Maine Toyota and Ryan. 5 out of 5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Like most dealerships in the area CMM did not have any available 2020 Tacomas due to COVID-19 and the Toyota factory shutdown. Supply had not yet caught up with demand. Bob Van Gordon worked to get me a truck that I would be pleased with and was available. On the third try he found one in Vermont, we reached a deal and he sent someone to go get it. I have had it for 2 1/2 weeks and i really like it. Working with Bob was a really good experience and I would highly recommend him to others. He worked to get me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

We had a wonderful experience working with the folks at Central Maine Toyota. To highlight, before all the details, Matt Loubier was our sales rep at the beginning and worked his tail off to help my daughter purchase her first vehicle with her own money. He was patient and answered every question we had while standing in the scorching heat. Once she finally decided on the vehicle she loved after a half dozen test drives, he was great about not pressuring her and even offering for her to take it home for the night to decide. Needless to say she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Bruce made what could of been, and quite frankly should have been, an unpleasant experience an, amazing one. He was courteous and worked hard to make sure he put us in the best vehicle for our budget. He gave honest reviews of vehicles not caring if it cost him a sale, and didn’t try and pressure us into a vehicle we really liked, but was just outside of our budget, he said he understood and let’s keep looking. He spent as much time with us as needed and ultimately got us into an amazing vehicle for far less ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

I went in knowing which vehicle I wanted. I was short on time the day I went in to test drive, so I basically took if for a quick drive, came back and Bob was very quick to get me a snapshot of what I'd be looking at for payments. I filled out the application and he contacted me the next morning to let me know the Yaris would be detailed and ready to sign and drive that afternoon, so that's exactly what I did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Bob Van Gorden was the most helpful, very responsive to emails and phone calls just to get me set up to get my highlander. He was communicative during the process and was pleasant to my kids. I am grateful to have him as my salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

I had a great experience at Central Maine Toyota. Bruce helped me find the exact car I was looking for. He was very friendly and made the entire experience simple. Thanks Bruce on helping me find my WHITE highlander!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

We started with Jess in the telemarketing group when comparing prices and consummated the purchase with Don Davidson. on New Year's Eve. Don and Jess were very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

I couldn’t have been happier with my vehicle. Bob was extremely helpful and I have already recommended him! He’s a keeper!!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Very good service no hassle and no haggle. Got accomplished exactly what I wanted with nothing extra needed in my end. The process was very efficient and required very little contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

My sales person went the extra mile to make me happy. I would definitely go back to buy a another vehicle .very pleased with my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Bob was nice and basically let us test drive any vehicle we wanted until we found the right one. He did not pressure us either, or try to influence our decision. Would recommend him to help find another vehicle Cdangelo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Phil was very easy to work with! He made things as Easy as he could, evenOver the phone!! would do business with him again!! Five stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Bob, made sure we found the right vehicle for us. He let us test drive many vehicles and never acted like it was a bother. We would highly recommend him To friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I always wanted to buy from this dealership with the no doc fees and Bob made this happen.Saved me a couple of grand and it was a very pleasant experience.He was a very easy guy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Chris and Lance were very helpful and knowledgeable about the 4Runner I recently purchased. They went above and beyond to get me what I wanted and were excellent to deal with and keeping me up to date with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Bryan was great to work with. Would highly recommend him. Ryan and Matt were also very helpful on days Bryan was not working. Was able to get my dream truck at a more affordable price than what was originally on paper. Thank you guys. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

This was my first time being in a dealership to buy a car for myself, and though the process was a little longer than expected, I left with a car even nicer than expected. The salesman, Chris Albee, was so helpful through the whole process and though I'm 100% happy with the the car I drove away in, I'll be back when I'm looking for something new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Just bought our second vehicle from Central Maine Toyota, with Ryan as our sales associate. We had excellent experiences both times! He’s very thorough and made sure to explain everything during our process. 2 thumbs up!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Bob stepped up and took control of the situation. Thank you so much! I am truly appreciative! It was enjoyable working with you! I’m a happy customer today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Bob did everything my husband asked of him for the car deal! I was very appreciative of his customer service. I would highly recommend Bob for your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

6 months ago my husband went to CMT to get me a car. Bob Van Gordon went above and beyond assisting my husband. It was the best first experience he had ever had! So when my husband's grandmother needed a newer vehicle my husband took her to meet Bob and he helped once again and gave another excellent experience with purchasing her newer car! So my husband and I returned back to Bob once again to get his 2017 Toyota Tacoma! Bob went above and beyond making sure my husband was 100% satisfied with picking the right Tacoma! We're above satisfied ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Very good to deal with. Very nice sales people. From start to finish my experience with central Maine was probably the best experience at a car dealership. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review